Him

It’s been three years since I found out you liked me too. Since the first time I met you, you cared for me even when three hours later I was a little drunk, you made sure I ate something. I’ve liked you since that day. Since that day I remember you everytime the radio plays one of his songs, and even when a boy has sung me the same song I will always think of you.

Maybe it is the fact that we are prohibited that makes me want you more, but everytime I read our conversations it makes me happy. Sometimes I feel that if we really try to be something more it will get ruined, so I’m scared to say something more. Maybe someday when we are less broken we can give it a try, for now I just want to thank you for being there for me. ❤

C.C.C.R

Leave a Reply

