Love Letters

To my first love

There are no better words than to say i will always love you. Lately i can’t help but to think of you and what we lived together, it was great, it was terrible, it was the everything in one. All we have now are memories, memories i wouldn’t change for anything. i know everything happens for a reason, but just know you will be forever in my heart. I hope the very best for you and your family

You were my first everything 

To my second love

I just hope one day you can understand that even though we lost our friendship on the way, i will always care for you. I know you are capable of great things and one day you will find the girl who will make you open your heart without fear. I`m glad i was able to see you one last time, i will never forget us.

You were my first adventure

I’m glad to have met you both

With love

C·C·C·R

Leave a Reply

