Out with the old and in with the new…

As you’ve realized by now i’ve deleted all of my previous posts, why is that? Well after all the changed i’ve had for the last year i need to start fresh, i need to start again. There is no way i can erase my past, i would do so if i could but i can forget it, and i can forgive the people that have hurt me. I will never forget the lessons my life has brought me but i refuse to keep being the road i’ve been. I need to begin again, with everything, starting with myself. The people in my old life will never be back i need to leave them behind with all the memories and feelings they bring every time i think of them. 

My decision is made, and in a long time i find myself having hope, for the new beginning. 

Until next time x. 

Leave a Reply

